Local Politics | North West Hampshire Parliamentary Candidates AnnouncedTest Valley Borough Council have, today, published the official list of the North West Hampshire Parliamentary Candidates for the May 2015 election.

There are no surprises, with all candidates already having announced publicly their intention to run.

The nominations are:

Andrew Adams – Labour Party

Dan Hill – Green Party

Kit Malthouse – Conservative Party

Alexander Payton – Liberal Democrat

Sue Perkins – UK Independence Party (UKIP)

The document released today lists all proposers, seconders and assentors for each candidate.

Each of the candidates are required to have a proposer, a seconder and 8 further assentors, noticeably, Andrew Adams lists a further ten assentors and Kit Malthouse a further twenty.

Also included in the document are details of all polling stations that will be open on 7th May from 7am-10pm.

Click on the below link to open the document.

North West Hampshire Parliamentary Candidates Officially Announced

Statement of Persons Nominated,

Notice of Poll

Situation of Polling Stations for North West Hampshire

Polly has almost 20 years in the media industry. As Editor of Andover and Villages, she strives to bring the latest and greatest news with a minutes notice. Polly can be contacted via editor@andoverandvillages.co.uk or alternatively called at